Staff Directory

Staff Directory
menubar

Golf Operations Staff

Kurtis Paisley, PGA of Canada - Head Professional - kpaisley@lebovic.ca 905-727-4099 ext.221

Adam Craig, PGA of Canada - Associate Professional - acraig@lebovic.ca

Justin Agostinho, PGA of Canada - Assistant Professional

Nick Papousek, PGA of Canada - Assistant Professional

Nicole Ceh, Merchandise Manager - nceh@lebovic.ca

Maintenance Staff

Colin Young, OGSA, CGSA, GCSAA - Golf Course Superintendent - cyoung@lebovic.ca 905-727-4099 x 223

Kevin Pleasance, OGSA, GCSAA - Assistant Golf Course Superintendent - kpleasance@lebovic.ca 905-727-4099 x 222

Darryl Thomas, OGSA - Equipment Manager - dthomas@lebovic.ca 905-727-4099 x 224

Lebovic Enterprises

Sam Palermo - Vice President, Finance - spalermo@lebovic.ca